Headquarters

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Lombardia, Milano
   Tel  +39 02 4814992
   Email  info@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via Montecuccoli, n 20, 20147 Milano

 

LEGAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Emilia Romagna, Bologna
   Tel  +39 051 782117
   Email  amministrazione@alfacincotti.com
   Address  F.lli Bandiera 4, 40055 Villanova di Castenaso (Bologna)

 

Offices

 

Click on the name to view the informations

  Bologna - Emilia-Romagna


   Tel  +39 051 782393
   Email  bologna@alfacincotti.com
   Address  F.lli Bandiera 4, 40055 Villanova di Castenaso (Bologna)

  Genova - Liguria


   Tel  +39 010 542980
   Email  genova@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via A. Rimassa, n 39 (int. 2), 16129 Genova

  Milano - Lombardia


   Tel  +39 02 4814992
   Email  info@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via Montecuccoli, n 20, 20147 Milano

  Roma - Lazio


   Tel  +39 06 69307380
   Email  roma@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via Flaminia, n 856, 00191 Roma

  San Benedetto del Tronto - Ascoli Piceno


   Tel  +39 0735 584742
   Email  s.benedetto@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via Ischia Prima, n 305, 63066 (Grottammare) S. Benedetto

  Vicenza - Veneto


   Tel  +39 0424 72812
   Email  veneto@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via XXV Aprile, n 9, 36060 Pianezze (VI)


Foreign Office

 

OFFICE IN LONDON, UK
Contacts
Corrado Viazzi
   Tel  +44 (0) 2036954913
   Mobile  +39 340 6158602
   Email  corrado.viazzi@alfacincotti.com
   Address  150 Minories, London EC3N 1LS, United KingdomChiara Demino
   Tel  +44 (0) 2036954915
   Mobile  +39 342 5656474
   Email  chiara.demino@alfacincotti.com
   Address  150 Minories, London EC3N 1LS, United Kingdom

 

Departments

 

FOREIGN DEPARTMENT OF ALFACINCOTTI
Contacts
   Mobile  +39 342 5656474
   Email  alfacincotti@vrsadjusters.com
   Email  chiara.demino@alfacincotti.com

 

Units

 

TRANSPORT UNIT
Centrale Operativa Nazionale
Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7
   Tel  +39 051 6053695
   Email  trasporti@alfacincotti.com

 

PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY UNIT
Contacts
   Tel  +39 010 3015313
   Email  rcprofessionale@alfacincotti.com

 

Elettronic Invoicing

 

Ragione Sociale  AlfaCincotti S.p.A.
Indirizzo  F.lli Bandiera 4 – 40055 Villanova di Castenaso BO (Italy)
P. IVA  02300681208
mail pec  amministrazione.alfacincotti@pec.it
Codice SDI  J6URRTW