Contacts


Headquarters


EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Lombardia, Milano

   Tel  02 4814992
   Email  info@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via Montecuccoli, n 20, 20147 Milano


LEGAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
Emilia Romagna, Bologna

   Tel  051 782117
   Email  amministrazione@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Largo Pederzana, n 16, 40055 Villanova di Castenaso (Bologna)



Offices


Click on the name to view the informations

  Ancona - Marche


   Tel  071 2181437
   Email  ancona@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via Primo Maggio, n 142 B, 60131 Ancona


  Bologna - Emilia-Romagna


   Tel  051 782393
   Email  bologna@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Largo Pederzana, n 16, 40055 Villanova di Castenaso (Bologna)


  Bolzano - Trentino-Alto Adige


   Tel  0471 1922721
   Email  bolzano@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via G. Di Vittorio, n 21, 39100 Bolzano


  Genova - Liguria


   Tel  010 542980
   Email  genova@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via A. Rimassa, n 39 (int. 2), 16129 Genova


  Milano - Lombardia


   Tel  02 4814992
   Email  info@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via Montecuccoli, n 20, 20147 Milano


  Roma - Lazio


   Tel  06 69307380
   Email  roma@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via Flaminia, n 856, 00191 Roma


  San Benedetto del Tronto - Ascoli Piceno


   Tel  0735 584742
   Email  s.benedetto@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via Ischia Prima, n 305, 63066 (Grottammare) S. Benedetto


  Vicenza - Veneto


   Tel  0444 566157
   Email  veneto@alfacincotti.com
   Address  Via Zamenhoff, n 817, 36100 Vicenza



Foreign Office


OFFICE IN LONDON, UK
Contacts

Corrado Viazzi
   Tel  +44 (0) 2036954913
   Mobile  +39 340 6158602
   Email  corrado.viazzi@alfacincotti.com
   Address  150 Minories, London EC3N 1LS, United Kingdom

Chiara Demino
   Tel  +44 (0) 2036954915
   Mobile  +39 342 5656474
   Email  chiara.demino@alfacincotti.com
   Address  150 Minories, London EC3N 1LS, United Kingdom


Departments


FOREIGN DEPARTMENT OF ALFACINCOTTI
Contacts

   Mobile  +39 342 5656474
   Email  alfacincotti@vrsadjusters.com
   Email  chiara.demino@alfacincotti.com


Unities


TRANSPORT UNIT
Centrale Operativa Nazionale
Disponibile 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7

   Tel  051 6053695
   Mobile  331 3985125
   Email  trasporti@alfacincotti.com


PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY UNIT
Contacts

   Tel  +39 010 3015313
   Email  rcprofessionale@alfacincotti.com



Elettronic Invoicing


Ragione Sociale  AlfaCincotti S.p.A.
Indirizzo  Largo Pederzana, 16 – 40055 Villanova di Castenaso BO (Italy)
P. IVA  02300681208
mail pec  amministrazione.alfacincotti@pec.it
Codice SDI  J6URRTW